Please find following the list of MAOTY Award winners for 2023.

Zone Winners

NSW/ACT – John Raglus – Work Rest Play – Dubbo NSW

Qld/NT – Lane Smith – Towers Motorcycles – Charters Towers Qld

WA/SA – Jordon Haworth – KTM Bunbury – Bunbury WA

Vic/Tas – Jackson Jones – Harley Heaven – Dandenong Vic

Presentations will be conducted by local branches. Pictures will be available after the presentations.


National Winner

Jordon Haworth – KTM Bunbury – Bunbury WA

Presentation will be at welcoming ceremony during the 2024 Rally. Shannons have been invited to present the National Award.


The standard of each entry was very high. Congratulations to all winners.

       Motorcycle accident lawyers.

       Motorcycle accident lawyers.