Notice – change of Nominees for the National Committee 2022

Alf Baxter #3284 has withdrawn his nomination to the 2022 National Committee.

This means that there is no longer a requirement for members to request POSTAL VOTING FORMS

We’d like to thank Alf for his willingness to nominate.


The nominees for the 2022 National Committee are:

President:                   Allan Pratt #9186

Vice President:           Blue Knowles #33140

National Secretary:    Sharryn Nankervis #36204

National Treasurer:    John Tout #42398

Ordinary Committee: Ken Eaton #51189

Ordinary Committee: Robert Hunt #51563

Ordinary Committee: John Osborne #41785


The 2022 Annual General Meeting of the Ulysses Club Incorporated will be held on Saturday 9th April 2022 at the

Warwick Showgrounds, 18 Kingsford Street, Warwick, Queensland, 4370

The meeting will commence at 1.00pm sharp and the doors will be closed.