The 2020 Annual General Meeting of the Ulysses Club Incorporated will be held on Saturday
9 May 2020 at the Lismore Workers Club, 231 Keen Street, Lismore, New South Wales, 2480.

Nominations for 2020 National Committee
The following nominations have been received for election to the 2020 National Committee:

- President:      Allan Pratt #9186, Henry Rokx #28636
- Vice President:    Allan Pratt #9186, Henry Rokx #28636
- National Secretary:   Sharryn Nankervis #36204
- National Treasurer:   John Osborne #41785
- Ordinary Committee:  Blue Knowles #33140, David Wright #51871, Steve Rolfe #68842

Attendance, voting and speaking rights at the Annual General Meeting will be strictly limited to financial members of the Ulysses Club Inc. only.

Henry Rokx
Ulysses Club Inc.
National Secretary